Contact Us

Departments & Programs

Adoptions - Adoptions@sohumane.org - (541)779-3215 x100 


Volunteer Opportunities - Judi@sohumane.org - (541)779-3215 x101


Development - Karen@sohumane.org - (541)779-3215 x103


Operations - Ryan@sohumane.org - (541)779-3215 x105


Intake Department - Jessica@sohumane.org - (541)779-3215 x104

Donations - Marcia@sohumane.org - (541)779-3215 x106


Fax - (541)779-7532